Board of Directors

Ojibway Club 2019-2020 Board of Directors

Title Name Email
President Greg Cooper greg@cooperadr.com
Past President  Christine Maw christinemaw@sympatico.ca
Treasurer John O'Connell joc@davisrea.com
Legal Mark Seymour mark.seymour@devrylaw.ca
Membership Graham Moysey graham.moysey@gmail.com
Communications Jane Edwards jane@vokes.net
Facilities  Steven Ramsay stevenramsay@me.com
Gift Shop Operations David Austin david@cocoonfurnishings.ca
Food Services and Grocery Jamie Rowland james.p.rowland@gmail.com

Recreation

Social

Claire Kilgour Hervey

Heather Morris

clairehervey@rogers.com

heatherjmorris@hotmail.com

General Manager John Siddall john.ojibway.gm@gmail.com
Secretary to the Board Victoria Tremayne vrtremayne@gmail.com

 

Ojibway Board Structure
Click Here to see the Ojibway Board Structure.