Board of Directors

Ojibway Club 2018-2019 Board of Directors

Title Name Email
President Christine Maw christinemaw@sympatico.ca
Past President  Don Wright dwright@wm.com
Treasurer John O'Connell joc@davisrea.com
Legal Greg Cooper greg@cooperadr.com
Membership Graham Moysey graham.moysey@gmail.com
Communications Jane Edwards jane@vokes.net
Facilities  Steven Ramsay stevenramsay@me.com
Retail Operations David Austin david@cocoonfurnishings.ca
Retail Operations Ian Cooke ian.cooke@rogers.com
Recreation Rindy Bradshaw rindybradsahw@rogers.com
General Manager John Siddall john.ojibway.gm@gmail.com
Secretary to the Board Helen Bryce Helen.bryce@sympatico.ca

 

Ojibway Board Structure
Click Here to see the Ojibway Board Structure.