Board of Directors

Ojibway Club 2021-2022 Board of Directors

Title Name Email
President John O’Connell
Past President Greg Cooper
Communications Director Kim Darlington
Facilities Director Rainer Kaufmann
Finance Director David Finch
Food Services & Grocery Director Jamie Rowland
Gift Shop Director Rebecca Barclay
Legal Director Mark Seymour
Membership Director Bruce Harbinson
Recreation Director Claire Kilgour
Social Director Grail Noble
General Manager

Mark Gienow 

Secretary to the Board Nancy Regan

Ojibway Board Structure
Click Here to see the Ojibway Board Structure.